Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pep's Mexican Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Portland

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Angel22jim 23 days ago

Texas Pasta

This was sooo amazing. When I ordered this I though we would have sliced steak in the pasta not a huge whole steak!!! This meal is definitely enough for 2 people to share and for a great price. We are from Houston but will definitely come back just to eat here.

None about 1 month ago

Grilled Sirloin Nachos

We stayed in corpus for a summer and I had to have this dish at least once a week. We are back in Louisiana now and I am so disappointed we do not have a Peps here. Create a chain guys!!!!

Teresa M about 1 month ago

Texas Pasta

Tender steak with delicious pasta,v definitely recommend.

Nickchamberlain1996 about 2 months ago

Texas Pasta

The best dish I've ever had. Service is quick and professional. Also served in a Texas sized portion. A++

Tdtigger2 3 months ago

Titos Shrimp Pasta

My mom had been raving about this pasta dish and I finally got to try it on my last visit Aug 2 After a 7 hour drive to her house I told her I wanted to go to peps to try this dish. It's the best pasta I have ever had. They give a large portion i had it for lunch the next day. The flavor of creamy buttery parmasian with a light spice is amazing. My only problem is i live to far to go as much as i want. I highly recommend this place and food is worth every cent.

Isabel 27 days ago

Portabella Chicken

I finally went to Pep's for my MIL birthday. I saw this on the menu and I have been dreaming about it ever since. This Portabella Chicken is the best I ever had. The sause was devine and the rice was cooked to perfection!

Mathew5071 about 1 month ago

Ribeye Quesadilla

My visit to peps was amazing. I was especially pleased with the service I received from the waitress. I was so mesmerized by how beautiful she was with her brown eyes, I forgot to ask her name. She was a taller girl, white with brown hair and glasses, I believe she said she was 20. I would like for her to have my number and message me. Mathew 361-229-4844

Kay about 2 months ago

Peps Club

Everything we have eaten there has been unbelievable. Anything with ribeye - club sandwich, nachos, quesadillas, etc. Chicken spinach enchiladas are great. Fajita abocado salad is delicious. Try the Chipotle edamame. Its our very favorite restaurant since we moved here. There are still a ton of things we haven't tried

Kenneth 3 months ago

Peps Hot Plate Special

We haven't visited Pep's for many months and thought we would try it again. I can't overstate how pleased we were with the overall experience. First off the server, Nate, was pleasant, attentive, and accommodating. We asked for a special order and it came from the kitchen correct the first time! Second was the quality of the food and drinks from the bar were excellent. In my opinion Pep's food and drinks are high quality and reasonably priced. Pep's is our favorite restaurant AGAIN!

Danny 3 months ago

Ribeye Quesadilla

The ribeye quesadillas are delicious with plenty of steak meat and the right amount of melted cheese. Top it off with an ice cold Corona Premier, and you've got a great combination.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA